Schiedsrichterliste in der Saison 2017/18

Stand 01.07.2017

Nr. Name Vorname Tel. Mobil zugehöriger Verein in 2017/18 Email Status
1 Abdo Suleman 0178-1839843 SV 1919 Lohmar e. V. abdo.darwish@t-online.de JSR
2 Ajeti Agan 01575-1045897 TuS Altenrath 1914/54 e.V. agan-ajeti@hotmail.it SR
3 Amling Kevin 0152-29286870 SV Grün-Weiß Müühleip 1910 e.V. kevin.amling@gw-muehleip-jugend.com FVM
4 Aslan Tekin 01573-9394385 SC Vatanspor-Cakirlar Lülsdorf Aslan_Tekin@web.de SR
5 Azemi Xhemshit 0172-6088130 FC Kosova e.V. xhema.azemi@hotmail.de SR
6 Bachmann Julian 0157-38362404 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. die_bachmanns@t-online.de JSR
7 Badorrek Rainer 0176-50445160 Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V. badorrek-rainer@t-online.de SR
8 Baier Hans-Jürgen 0170 4713764 SV Rot Weiß Hüütte e.V. hans-juergen.baier@fvm.de BEO
9 Bamrah Navjot 0172-9588832 SV Allner/Bödingen navjotbamrah@web.de JSR
10 Barckow Timo 0172-1894893 SV 1919 Öttershagen e.V. timo2304@t-online.de BEO
11 Barden Sascha 01575-6283415 Sport-Club 1922 Uckerath e.V. sbarden04@gmail.com JSR
12 Bäumchen Dustin 01578/5417279 VfR Hangelar 1912 e.V. dustin.baeumchen2000@yahoo.de JSR
13 Beitzel Michael 0171-1831034 Siegburger TV 1862/92 e.V. michael.beitzel@fvm.de SR
14 Beitzel Jonas 0162-9896271 SV Menden 1912 e. V. jonasbeitzel2@gmail.com JSR
15 Belfqih Younes 0163-5684821 Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V. belfqihy9@gmail.com JSR
16 Belok Sergej 0151-26663421 ASV Sankt Augustin 1956 e.V. Sergejbelok@yahoo.de SR
17 Biel Sebastian 0177/6683475 Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V. sebastian@biel.de FVM
18 Bien Dietmar 0176-41556187 TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V. dietmarbien@yahoo.de SR
19 Binder Sven 0152-53538831 FC Hennef 05 sven-binder-hm@web.de FVM
20 Binot Michael 0163/9015111 Sport-Club 1922 Uckerath e.V. Michael.Binot@t-online.de SR
21 Blau Karl Heinz 0175-6744330 FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid karlheinz.blau@web.de SR
22 Bluhm Kevin 0151-67481322 FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V. kevbl@gmx.de JSR
23 Bochmann Sven 0160-96878662 SV Menden 1912 e. V. sven_bochmann@web.de SR
24 Böhmer Ralf 0171 6052118 Bröltaler SC 03 e.V. boehmer.r@t-online.de SR
25 Boosten Dietmar 0163-7102382 VfR Hangelar 1912 e.V. schiedsrichter.boosten@online.de BEO
26 Borgardt Daniel 01573-4220133 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. daniel_borgardt@gmx.de JSR
27 Boukas El Amin 0157-88440956 ASV Sankt Augustin 1956 e.V. aminboukas@icloud.com JSR
28 Braun Benedikt 0178-3293513 1. FC Spich 1911 e.V. ben@braun-troisdorf.de JSR
29 Breidenbach Raphael 01578-4684640 Bröltaler SC 03 e.V. raphi-bsc03@web.de BEO
30 Brenseler Maximilian 0174-7101615 SV Allner/Bödingen maxbrenseler@gmx.de SR
31 Bublat Johannes 01631347593 SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V Jbublat@gmx.de JSR
32 Bund Carlos 01573-7216388 TuS 07 Oberlar e.V. carlos.bund@outlook.de JSR
33 Celik Osman 0173-9100856 SG Eschmar 1928 e.V. osmancelik1905@hotmail.com SR
34 Cinar Güven 0172-2168149 TFC Inter Troisdorf cinar.g70@web.de SR
35 Cizmja Jared 0162-3255196 SV Menden 1912 e. V. jay.m.fire@t-online.de JSR
36 Czekalla Sandra 0177-2458157 SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V. sandczek@web.de SR
37 Czerwinski Paul 0170/5266900 SV Buchholz 05 e.V. Paul.Czerwinski@web.de SR
38 Dahmann Lukas 01573-6445377 Siegburger SV 04 e.V. christiane.dahmann@googlemail.com FVM
39 Dahmann Philipp 01573-6418136 Siegburger SV 04 e.V. christiane.dahmann@googlemail.com FVM
40 Dahmann Christoph 02241-2000699 Siegburger TV 1862/92 e.V. christiane.dahmann@googlemail.com JSR
41 Dauber Alexander 0157-88642418 TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V. alexcarlos@web.de SR
42 De Vries Christoph 01578-4684619 TuS 1910 Birk e.V. jankealbert@t-online.de SR
43 Deladrier Julie 0157-79233183 TuS 07 Oberlar e.V. titietgrosminet@unitybox.de SR
44 Demirbas Ugur 0176-43625502 SV DITIB St. Ausgutin ugur.demirbas@gmx.de SR
45 Demirtas Mutlu 0177-8371310 Hellas Troisdorf 1971 e.V. demirtas124@live.de SR
46 Derscheid Heinz Peter 0160-4023126 SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V. hpderscheid@t-online.de SR
47 Deyk van Dieter 0177-9761335 Hellas Troisdorf 1971 e.V. dietervandeyk1@web.de SR
48 Drath Olaf 0157-38470157 1. FC Niederkassel olaf.drath@fc-niederkassel.de SR
49 Eimermacher Jörk 0151-23704714 SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V. eimermacher@aol.com SR
50 Elbin Yannick 015736785211 SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V. y.elbin@web.de JSR
51 Engels Alexandra 0177-5536464 TuS 1910 Birk e.V. punk_angels@web.de SR
52 Engels Vanessa 0160-7650739 TuS 1910 Birk e.V. punk_angels@web.de SR
53 Esch Tobias 0171-8489169 TuS 05 Oberpleis tobiasesch.bachweg@gmail.com FVM
54 Fazlija Rahman 01577-3519144 FC Kosova e.V. fazlija.h.s@gmail.com SR
55 Fernholz Tim-Robert 0152-06021969 SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V fernholz.tim@gmail.com SR
56 Filthaut Mark 02243-845777 SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V. d-mark@online.de SR
57 Frodermann Marco 0152-09893471 SV Höhe 1921 e.V. frodi39@web.de SR
58 Fuchs Joachim 0151 65124207 TuS 05 Oberpleis j.fuchs@tus05-oberpleis.de SR
59 Fuchs Peter 015771347922 FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid Monopoly2002@gmx.de BEO
60 Fuß Karl-Heinz 01578-7035055 FC Sankt Augustin 1978 e.V. kallefuss5959@web.de SR
61 Fuß Jean-Pierre 0157/9474563 FC Sankt Augustin 1978 e.V. jean-pierre-gismo@web.de JSR
62 Garofalo Domenico 0178-2826963 TuS 1900 e.V. Buisdorf domenico.garofalo@outlook.de JSR
63 Gauger Marcel 0160-4729609 TSV Germania Windeck marcel.gauger@t-online.de SR
64 Gertmann Günter 0170-7361990 FC Hennef 05 ggertmann@unitybox.de BEO
65 Getmann Michael 01575-5829168 1. FC Niederkassel michael.getmann@web.de SR
66 Getmann Jonas 01575-6037051 1. FC Niederkassel jonasg99@web.de SR
67 Großmann Marco 01573-5140378 FC Hertha Rheidt 1916 e.V. marco-grossmann@gmx.de SR
68 Grüneberg Karsten 0151-75386385 TuS 05 Oberpleis eimaju172804@web.de SR
69 Gryta Andreas 0157-35426839 FC Hennef 05 andreasjohny@web.de SR
70 Haas Ludwig 02241-1276390 Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V. Karlu.Haas@t-online.de SR
71 Haenel Joachim 0176-30660612 SV 1948 Birlinghoven e.V. joachim.haenel@gmx.com SR
72 Halasz Miklos 0157-74887422 SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V. halaszm74@gmail.com SR
73 Hamza Fatmir 0152-34121092 FC Kosova e.V. fatmirreferi@hotmail.de SR
74 Hass Torsten 0171/9984996 Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V. se.th170@t-online.de SR
75 Heinen Frank 0157-81523648 TuS 1910 Birk e.V. die.heinens@t-online.de SR
76 Heinze Daniel 0151-41414712 ASV Sankt Augustin 1956 e.V. daniel.heinze@fvm.de SR
77 Heller Bert 0176-52983167 Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V. bert.heller@t-online.de SR
78 Heßmann Jason 01578-5835202 TuS Herchen 1922 e.V. dragenhunter@gmx.de JSR
79 Hochgeschurz Luca 02241-315832 SV Menden 1912 e. V. luca.hochgeschurz@gmx.de JSR
80 Hofer Nils 01577/2523962 VfR Hangelar 1912 e.V. arne.hofer@web.de JSR
81 Hohnen Josef 015736599033 SV Allner/Bödingen jopeseta@web.de SR
82 Holschbach Romina 0172-1504724 TuS Schladern 1913 e.V. romina.holschbach@fvm.de SR
83 Honscheid Reinhold 0151-40758599 Bröltaler SC 03 e.V. reinhold-honscheid@t-online.de SR
84 Hoppenheidt Kevin 0152 07170443 TuS Herchen 1922 e.V. k.hoppenheidt@gmx.net SR
85 Hoß Alexander 0174-1693646 SF Aegidienberg 1958 e.V. hoss-alex@t-online.de JSR
86 Jochem Tobias 0178-2842250 TuS Altenrath 1914/54 e.V. tobias.jochem@gmx.de FVM
87 Kaltenbach Justus 01573-9688715 VfR Marienfeld 1946 e. V. justus.kaltenbach@gmx.de JSR
88 Kegel Christian 0152-33887759 TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V. christiankegel@googlemail.com SR
89 Keller Sylvia 015233838099 FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid ehrenfriedkeller@online.de SR
90 Keller Jana 0174-6704599 FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid ehrenfriedkeller@online.de JSR
91 Kindsvater Julian 01578-9189209 SV Menden 1912 e. V. j.kindsvater@t-online.de SR
92 Kindsvater Oliver 01578-2569976 SV Menden 1912 e. V. o.kindsvater@t-online.de SR
93 Klein Alexander 0151-46782346 SV Menden 1912 e. V. alex_klein92@hotmail.de FVM
94 Klein Hendrik 0157-82565068 SV Leuscheid 1920 e. V. hendrik-klein.svl@gmx.net FVM
95 Klein Dominik 0157-73405795 TuS 07 Oberlar e.V. dominik-klein@freenet.de SR
96 Klemmer Thomas 0176-61114569 VfR Marienfeld 1946 e. V. thklr@t-online.de SR
97 Knautz Axel 0151-12510717 TSV Germania Windeck Axel-Knautz@t-online.de SR
98 Koch Thomas 0151-15328705 Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V. thomas@koch-koebach.de SR
99 Koch Sophia 02247-759414 Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V. thomas@koch-koebach.de JSR
100 Koch Theresa 02247-759415 Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V. thomas@koch-koebach.de JSR
101 Korgel Frederik 01578-8501016 SF Aegidienberg 1958 e.V. l.udich@t-online.de JSR
102 Krämer Jerome 0163-9178455 FC Hennef 05 jerome96@web.de FVM
103 Kroppen Dennis 01578-9560482 SV Allner/Bödingen kroppen43@gmail.com JSR
104 Krüppel Thomas 0171-1819361 SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V. thomas.krueppel@hotmail.de SR
105 Kudrass Hans 02206/8638086 Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V. hanskudrass@t-online.de SR
106 Laas Alexander 0178-3484475 SV Menden 1912 e. V. Finanzagentur.Laas@Gmail.com SR
107 Lemke Richard 0176-52870584 SV Grn-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V. richardl093@aol.com JSR
108 Lessmann Andreas 0171-8388934 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. lessmann.eitorf@freenet.de SR
109 Limbach Marc 0173-9829664 TuS 07 Oberlar e.V. info@marc-limbach-immobilien.de SR
110 Lindner Reinhard 0173-7468177 SV Allner/Bödingen lindner.reinhard@web.de SR
111 Lohr Jannik Tom 0157-34892887 TuS 05 Oberpleis JannikLohr@t-online.de JSR
112 Lutz Florian 01578-2345030 SF Aegidienberg 1958 e.V. florian.lutz1@gmx.net SR
113 Marenbach Daniel 0172-6894913 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. d.marenbach@web.de SR
114 Meier Markus 0177/9743124 Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V. markus@meier-v.de FVM
115 Meyer Heiko 0173-7716176 TuS 1910 Birk e.V. HeikoDany@web.de SR
116 Michalarias Konstantinos 0157-38104151 FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V. konstantinosmichalarias@yahoo.de SR
117 Mobarak Massih 01727717849 FC Sankt Augustin 1978 e.V. massihmobarak@hotmail.de SR
118 Mohebbian Shayan 02241-8998491 SV Menden 1912 e. V. shayanmohebb@gmail.com JSR
119 Mommid Akram 01577-5120387 SV Menden 1912 e. V. akram.praktikum@gmx.de JSR
120 Musmann Franziska 01573-2588986 TuS Winterscheid franziska.musmann@t-online.de SR
121 Oude Hengel Rainer 0160 90544324 FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V. rainer.oude-hengel@t-online.de SR
122 Pawliczek Siegmund 02241-8665267 SV 1948 Birlinghoven e.V. jan-siegmund@online.de SR
123 Petereit Marc 0177-8927723 Hellas Troisdorf 1971 e.V. marc.petereit@web.de SR
124 Peters Bernd 0160-99133782 FC Hennef 05 bernd_peters@hotmail.com FVM
125 Piecha Claudia 0160-96271298 FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid cp-2311@outlook.de SR
126 Piecha Luca 0176-52025950 FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid itsme04012003@gmail.com JSR
127 Pieperiet Andre 0162-6198308 Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V. andrepie@gmx.de SR
128 Pietza Lennart Joshua 0163-2187752 Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V. lennart.pietza@web.de JSR
129 Plaetrich Marc 01511-8414550 FV Bad Honnef 1919 e.V. marc.plaetrich@iubh.de SR
130 Pommer Uwe 01578-7117560 FV Bad Honnef 1919 e.V. schiri.pommer@web.de SR
131 Pöschl Christopher 0173-8205008 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. chris_poeschl@yahoo.de SR
132 Pusch Gerd 0176-92115538 FC Hennef 05 gerd.pusch.schiri@gmail.com SR
133 Pusch Cedric 01573-8163079 SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V. cedric.pusch@gmail.com JSR
134 Rassoul Ahmed 0152-34276505 SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V. shaqiria.ar@gmail.com JSR
135 Reppert Egon 0179-2709321 SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V. e.reppert@freenet.de SR
136 Reuss Siegfried 0172-8755819 FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V. Siggi.Reuss@web.de SR
137 Rode Daniel 0171-7564448 TuS Mondorf 1920 e. V. danielrode@netcologne.de SR
138 Rödiger Lutz 015238209774 SV Fortuna Müllekoven 1946 e.V FARANG15@gmx.de SR
139 Säbel Rainer 0152-22683401 TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V. rainer.saebel@t-online.de SR
140 Sager Dominic 0172-9644757 SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V. thomas.krueppel@hotmail.de JSR
141 Sahintas Ibrahim 0173-1970609 FC Genclerbirligi Eitorf ibo61@web.de SR
142 Salterberg Guido 0157-87329810 SV Höhe 1921 e.V. guido.salterberg@web.de SR
143 Schäfer Hubert 0172-4843563 TuS Mondorf 1920 e. V. hubert.schaefer@ish.de SR
144 Scheid von Marcus 0160-96875409 1. FC Niederkassel mvscheid@t-online.de FVM
145 Scheiderich Tobias 0170-2934106 TuS 07 Oberlar e.V. tobias1909@gmx.de SR
146 Schiffbauer Björn 0179-544 54 73 SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V bjoern.schiffbauer@fvm.de SR
147 Schmidt Peter 0160-92962159 Bröltaler SC 03 e.V. PiSchmidt1948@t-online.de SR
148 Schmidt Thomas 0163 3798715 SV Allner/Bödingen schmidt@radebergersv-fussball.de SR
149 Schmidt Manuel 0157-39610723 SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V maniche@arcor.de SR
150 Schmitz Jörn 0176-57945809 ASV Sankt Augustin 1956 e.V. schmitzjoern510@gmail.com JSR
151 Schönke Dirk 017670395689 Sport-Club 1922 Uckerath e.V. h-schoenke@web.de SR
152 Schröder Thorsten 0170-7741625 SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V schroeder-si@web.de SR
153 Schumacher Gerd Peter 0162-5439286 Bröltaler SC 03 e.V. gerd_bnschum@hotmail.com SR
154 Senftleben Viola 0176-21433250 Bröltaler SC 03 e.V. viola.senftleben@web.de SR
155 Sentürk Özden 0173-5449669 SV 1919 Lohmar e. V. oezden.sentuerk@web.de SR
156 Serdaroglu Ahmet 0163-2533667 SV Umutspor Troisdorf 1991 e.V ahmetserdaroglu@hotmail.de SR
157 Severt Patrick 0159-03517180 SV Menden 1912 e. V. severtpat@gmail.com SR
158 Siefen Martin 0162-9764288 TuS Eudenbach 1912 e.V. Martinsiefen@gmx.de SR
159 Stegemann Sascha 0151/19624201 1. FC Niederkassel srstegemann@gmx.de BL
160 Stegemann Mitja 015255489726 1. FC Niederkassel mitja.stegemann@gmx.de RL
161 Steinhauer Lukas 0162-9144275 SV 1948 Birlinghoven e.V. lukas-steinhauer@t-online.de SR
162 Stiel Christian 0152-34525988 SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V. christian.stiel@gmx.de SR
163 Storch Richard 0151-50810111 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. softplayer.tv@gmail.com JSR
164 Strausfeld Toni 0177-3048461 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. tonistrausfeld@web.de SR
165 Tasdemir Sener 0172-3421590 FC Flying Albatros 1907fbsc@gmail.com SR
166 Tercan Celal 0177-8662545 TuS Herchen 1922 e.V. Celal.tercan@live.de SR
167 Thiemann Theo 0151-27572402 TuS 05 Oberpleis theo.thiemann@gmx.de BEO
168 Thissen Lorenz Alexander 01577-7451898 SSV Happerschoß lorenz.thissen@yahoo.com JSR
169 Turhan Berke 01575-4847185 SV 1919 Lohmar e. V. turhanb.99@outlook.de JSR
170 Uckermann Heinz 0160-8054902 SV 1919 Öttershagen e.V. H-U-Mails@t-online.de SR
171 Ungar Aurelian 0178-7171112 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. info@auris-team.de FVM
172 Ungar Reinhold 0151 22035647 SV 09 Eitorf e.V. reini-ungar@gmx.de SR
173 Urbach Peter 0174-5151557 SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V peter.urbach@koeln.de SR
174 Voigt Marvin 0177-6013920 SV Bergheim 1937 e.V. marvin-voigt@gmx.de JSR
175 Vonester Freddy 0163-5028229 TuS Winterscheid F.Vonester@gmx.de SR
176 Weithe-Berchtold Wolfgang 0177-3130460 FC Flying Albatros w.berchtold@netcologne.de SR
177 Welk Artur 02241-55249 TuS 1900 e.V. Buisdorf arturwelk@web.de SR
178 Weniger Björn 0162-3614287 SV Buchholz 05 e.V. weniger98@web.de SR
179 Wiebel Andre 0173/6757589 Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V. andre.wiebel@t-online.de SR
180 Wippenhohn Kilian 0152-31845756 SV Menden 1912 e. V. kilian.wippenhohn@gmail.com JSR
181 Yildiz Emir 0157-75452672 FC Hertha Rheidt 1916 e.V. emir.yildiz1804@icloud.com JSR
182 Zorlu Erkan 0170/2323668 Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V. erkan1971@gmx.de SR
Nach oben scrollen