Schiedsrichterliste in der Saison 2016/17

Stand 01.07.2016

Lfd-Nr. Name Vorname Tel. Mobil Email Vereinsname
1 Abdo Suleman 0178-1839843 abdo.darwish@t-online.de SV 1919 Lohmar e. V.
2 Abs Patrick 0162/4126274 abi_patrick1988@yahoo.de TuS 1900 e.V. Buisdorf
3 Ajeti Agan 01575-1045897 agan-ajeti@hotmail.it TuS Altenrath 1914/54 e.V.
4 Alt Leonhard Yunus 0163-6052593 leonhardyunusalt@googlemail.com SV Allner/Bödingen
5 Amling Kevin 0152-29286870 kevin.amling@gw-muehleip-jugend.com SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V.
6 Arikan Ertan 0176 30666944 e.arikan@t-online.de TuS 07 Oberlar e.V.
8 Aslan Tekin 01573-9394385 Aslan_Tekin@web.de SC Vatanspor-Cakirlar Lülsdorf
9 Aulmann Christian 0157-34348242 christian.aulmann@web.de 1. FC Niederkassel
10 Azemi Xhemshit 0172-2913013 xhema.azemi@hotmail.de FC Kosova e.V.
11 Babczyk Michael Maximilian 01578-8654756 michael.babczyk97@gmail.com TSV Germania Windeck
12 Badorrek Rainer 0176-50445160 badorrek-rainer@t-online.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
13 Baier Hans-Jürgen 0170 4713764 hans-juergen.baier@fvm.de SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V.
14 Barckow Timo 0172-1894893 timo2304@t-online.de SV 1919 Öttershagen e.V.
15 Barden Sascha 01575-6283415 sbarden04@gmail.com Sport-Club 1922 Uckerath e.V.
16 Bäumchen Dustin 01578/5417279 dustin.baeumchen2000@yahoo.de VfR Hangelar 1912 e.V.
17 Beitzel Michael 0171-1831034 michael.beitzel@fvm.de Siegburger TV 1862/92 e.V.
18 Belfqih Younes 01573-2624836 belfqihy9@gmail.com Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V.
19 Belok Sergej 0151-26663421 Sergejbelok@yahoo.de ASV Sankt Augustin 1956 e.V.
20 Biel Sebastian 0177/6683475 sebastian@biel.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
21 Bien Dietmar 0176-41556187 dietmarbien@yahoo.de TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V.
22 Binder Sven 0152-53538831 sven-binder-hm@web.de FC Hennef 05
23 Binot Michael 0163-9015111 Michael.Binot@t-online.de Sport-Club 1922 Uckerath e.V.
24 Blau Karl Heinz 0175-6744330 karlheinz.blau@web.de FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid
25 Bluhm Kevin 0151-67481322 kevbl@gmx.de FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V.
26 Bogolowski Alfons 02241-47684 Alfons.Bogolowski@gmx.de Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V.
27 Böhmer Ralf 0171 6052118 boehmer.r@t-online.de Bröltaler SC 03 e.V.
28 Boosten Dietmar 0163-7102382 schiedsrichter.boosten@online.de VfR Hangelar 1912 e.V.
29 Borger Roman 0163-7587000 romaborg.referee@live.de SV Fortuna Müllekoven 1946 e.V
30 Braun Benedikt 0178-3293513 ben@braun-troisdorf.de 1. FC Spich 1911 e.V.
31 Breidenbach Raphael 01578-4684640 raphi-bsc03@web.de Bröltaler SC 03 e.V.
32 Brenseler Maximilian 0174-7101615 maxbrenseler@gmx.de SV Allner/Bödingen
33 Bruns Martin 0177-6339623 martin.bruns89@gmx.de Bröltaler SC 03 e.V.
34 Bund Carlos 01573-7216388 carlos.bund@outlook.de TuS 07 Oberlar e.V.
35 Celik Osman 0173-9100856 osmancelik1905@hotmail.com SG Eschmar 1928 e.V.
36 Cinar Güven 0172-2168149 cinar.g70@web.de TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V.
37 Cizmja Jared 01578-2844311 jaycnew@t-online.de SV Menden 1912 e. V.
38 Czapla Robert 01577-5700015 r.czapla@gmx.de SV Fortuna Müllekoven 1946 e.V
39 Czerwinski Paul 0170/5266900 Paul.Czerwinski@web.de SV Buchholz 05 e.V.
40 Dahmann Lukas 01573-6445377 christiane.dahmann@googlemail.com Siegburger SV 04 e.V.
41 Dahmann Philipp 01573-6418136 christiane.dahmann@googlemail.com Siegburger SV 04 e.V.
42 Dauber Alexander 0157-88642418 alexcarlos@web.de TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V.
43 De Vries Christoph 01578-4684619 jankealbert@t-online.de TuS 1910 Birk e.V.
44 Deladrier Julie 0157-79233183 titietgrosminet@unitybox.de TuS 07 Oberlar e.V.
45 Demirbas Ugur 0151-66991205 ugur.demirbas@gmx.de SV DITIB St. Ausgutin
46 Demirtas Mutlu 0177-8371310 demirtas124@live.de Hellas Troisdorf 1971 e.V.
47 Derscheid Heinz Peter 0160-4023126 hpderscheid@t-online.de SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V.
48 Deyk van Dieter 0177-9761335 dietervandeyk1@web.de Hellas Troisdorf 1971 e.V.
49 Drath Olaf 0157-38470157 olaf.drath@fc-niederkassel.de 1. FC Niederkassel
50 Duman Eyüp 0172-5748684 Duman86@web.de Sport-Club 1922 Uckerath e.V.
51 Eimermacher Joerg 0151-23704714 eimermacher@aol.com SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V.
52 Elbin Yannick 01573-6785211 y.elbin@web.de SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V.
53 Engels Alexandra 0177-5536464 punk_angels@web.de TuS 1910 Birk e.V.
54 Engels Vanessa 0160-7650739 punk_angels@web.de TuS 1910 Birk e.V.
55 Ennenbach Christian 0176 - 21155263 fussball.christian-ennenbach@web.de TuS Altenrath 1914/54 e.V.
56 Esch Andreas 0176-78287101 andreas_esch@gmx.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
57 Esch Tobias 0171-8489169 tobiasesch.bachweg@gmail.com TuS 05 Oberpleis
58 Fazlija Rahman 01577-3519144 rahman70@live.de FC Kosova e.V.
59 Fernholz Tim 0152-06021969 fernholz.tim@gmail.com SV 1919 Lohmar e. V.
60 Filthaut Mark 02243-845777 d-mark@online.de SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V.
61 Frodermann Marco 0152-09893471 frodi39@web.de SV Höhe 1921 e.V.
62 Fuchs Joachim 0151-65124207 joachim.fuchs61@gmx.de TuS 05 Oberpleis
63 Fuchs Peter 015771347922 Monopoly2002@gmx.de FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid
64 Fuß Jean-Pierre 0157/9474563 jean-pierre-gismo@web.de FC Sankt Augustin 1978 e.V.
65 Fuß Jennifer 0163/3795373 jenny.jean@web.de FC Sankt Augustin 1978 e.V.
66 Fuß Karl-Heinz 01578-7035055 kallefuss5959@web.de FC Sankt Augustin 1978 e.V.
67 Gauger Marcel 0160-4729609 marcel.gauger@t-online.de TSV Germania Windeck
68 Gertmann Günter 0170-7361990 ggertmann@unitybox.de FC Hennef 05
69 Getmann Jonas 01575-6037051 jonasg99@web.de 1. FC Niederkassel
70 Getmann Michael 01575-5829168 michael.getmann@web.de 1. FC Niederkassel
71 Großmann Marco 01573-5140378 marco-grossmann@gmx.de FC Hertha Rheidt 1916 e.V.
72 Grüneberg Karsten 0151-75386385 eimaju172804@web.de TuS 05 Oberpleis
73 Gryta Andreas 0157-35426839 andreasjohny@web.de FC Hennef 05
74 Halasz Miklos 0157-74887422 halaszm74@gmail.com SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V.
75 Hansmann Michael 0151-56926224 hansmann.windeck@web.de SV Leuscheid 1920 e. V.
76 Hass Torsten 0171/9984996 se.th170@t-online.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
77 Heinen Frank 0157-81523648 die.heinens@t-online.de TuS 1910 Birk e.V.
78 Heinze Daniel 0151-41414712 daniel@danuela.de SV Menden 1912 e. V.
79 Heller Bert 0176-52983167 bert.heller@t-online.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
80 Heßmann Jason 01578-5835202 dragenhunter@gmx.de TuS Herchen 1922 e.V.
81 Hochgeschurz Luca 02241-47684 luca.hochgeschurz@gmx.de SV Menden 1912 e. V.
82 Hofer Nils 01577/2523962 arne.hofer@web.de SV Menden 1912 e. V.
83 Hoffmann Christian 0176/45709828 christianhoffmann87@gmx.de Siegburger SV 04 e.V.
84 Höhle Julius 0172-8415849 juhoe98@web.de SV 1919 Lohmar e. V.
85 Hohn Jürgen 0151-46718011 juergen.hohn@t-online.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
86 Hohnen Josef 015736599033 jopeseta@web.de SV Allner/Bödingen
87 Holschbach Romina 0172-1504724 romina.holschbach@web.de TuS Schladern 1913 e.V.
88 Honscheid Reinhold 0151-40758599 reinhold-honscheid@t-online.de Bröltaler SC 03 e.V.
89 Hoppenheidt Kevin 02294 9999639 k.hoppenheidt@gmx.net TuS Herchen 1922 e.V.
90 Hoß Alexander 0174-1693646 hoss-alex@t-online.de SF Aegidienberg 1958 e.V.
91 Hüsken Florin 0157-77264348 florin.huesken@gmx.de Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V.
92 Irlenbusch Patrick 01578-3959566 patti.irlenbusch@gmx.de TuS 05 Oberpleis
93 Jochem Tobias 0178-2842250 tobias.jochem@gmx.de TuS Altenrath 1914/54 e.V.
94 Jung Horst 0177-9709478 Horst.Jung1@freenet.de SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V.
95 Kaltenbach Justus 01573-9688715 justus.kaltenbach@gmx.de VfR Marienfeld 1946 e. V.
96 Kegel Christian 0152-33887759 christiankegel@googlemail.com TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V.
97 Keller Jana 01573/2351919 ehrenfriedkeller@online.de FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid
98 Keller Sylvia 015233838099 ehrenfriedkeller@online.de FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid
99 Kindsvater Julian 01578-9189209 j.kindsvater@t-online.de SV Menden 1912 e. V.
100 Kindsvater Oliver 01578-2569976 o.kindsvater@t-online.de SV Menden 1912 e. V.
101 Klein Alexander 0151-46782346 alex_klein92@hotmail.de ASV Sankt Augustin 1956 e.V.
102 Klein Dominik 0157-73405795 dominik-klein@freenet.de TuS 07 Oberlar e.V.
103 Klemmer Thomas 0157-38251318 thklr@t-online.de VfR Marienfeld 1946 e. V.
104 Knautz Axel 0160-91366427 Axel-Knautz@t-online.de TSV Germania Windeck
105 Koch Sophia   thomas@koch-koebach.de Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V.
106 Koch Theresa   thomas@koch-koebach.de Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V.
107 Koch Thomas 0171-8608556 thomas@koch-koebach.de Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V.
108 König Dennis 01573-4220844 denniskoenig94@yahoo.de 1. FC Spich 1911 e.V.
109 Korgel Frederik 01578-8501016 l.udich@t-online.de SF Aegidienberg 1958 e.V.
110 Krall Marius 0157-82343630 markra.13@web.de SV 1948 Birlinghoven e.V.
111 Krämer Jerome 0163-9178455 jerome96@web.de FC Hennef 05
112 Krüppel Thomas 0171-1819361 thomas.krueppel@hotmail.de SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V.
113 Kudrass Hans 02206/8638086 hanskudrass@t-online.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
114 Kümpel Karl Heinz 01702810993 karlheinz.kuempel@t-online.de TV 1903 Rott
115 Laas Alexander 0178-3484475 Finanzagentur.Laas@Gmail.com SV Menden 1912 e. V.
116 Lang Justin 02294 9999639 christinalang84@gmx.de SV Leuscheid 1920 e. V.
117 Lessmann Andreas +49 (171) 8388934 lessmann-andreas@t-online.de SV 09 Eitorf e.V.
118 Limbach Marc 0173-9829664 info@marc-limbach-immobilien.de TuS 07 Oberlar e.V.
119 Lindner Reinhard 0173-7468177 lindner.reinhard@web.de SV Allner/Bödingen
120 Lohr Jannik Tom 0157-34892887 JannikLohr@t-online.de TuS 05 Oberpleis
121 Lutz Florian 01578-2345030 florian.lutz1@gmx.net SF Aegidienberg 1958 e.V.
122 Meier Markus 0177/9743124 markus@meier-v.de Wahlscheider SV 1945 e.V.
123 Mert Coskun 0178-2630667 mert_coskun_1994@hotmail.com FC Genclerbirligi Eitorf
124 Meyer Heiko 0173-7716176 HeikoDany@web.de FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid
125 Michalarias Konstantinos 0157-38104151 konstantinosmichalarias@yahoo.de FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V.
126 Möwes Michael 0162-8965854 ymoewes@yahoo.de TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V.
127 Musmann Franziska 01573-2588986 franziska.musmann@t-online.de TuS Winterscheid
128 gestrichen - - - -
129 Nagel Andre 0176-81574417 andre-nagel@hotmail.de FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid
130 Neukirchner Dominik 0157-72903091 kinimod.n@googlemail.com FSV Neunk.-Seelscheid
131 Nohl Daniela 0176-84382103 DanielaNohl@yahoo.de SV Menden 1912 e. V.
132 Oude Hengel Rainer +49 160 90544324 rainer.oude-hengel@t-online.de FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V.
133 Pawliczek Siegmund 02241-8665267 jan-siegmund@online.de SV 1948 Birlinghoven e.V.
134 Petereit Marc 0177-8927723 marc.petereit@web.de Hellas Troisdorf 1971 e.V.
135 Peters Bernd 0160-99133782 bernd_peters@hotmail.com FC Hennef 05
136 Pieperiet Andre 0162-6198308 andrepie@gmx.de Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V.
137 Pietza Lennart Joshua 0163-2187752 maxpietza@web.de Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V.
138 Plaetrich Marc 01511-8414550 marc.plaetrich@iubh.de FV Bad Honnef 1919 e.V.
139 Pommer Uwe 01578-7117560 schiri.pommer@web.de FV Bad Honnef 1919 e.V.
140 Pusch Cedric 01573-8163079 cedric.pusch@gmail.com SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V.
141 Pusch Gerd 0176-92115538 gerd.pusch@web.de SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V.
142 Reppert Egon 0179-2709321 e.reppert@freenet.de SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V.
143 Reuss Siegfried 0172-8755819 Siggi.Reuss@web.de FC Adler Meindorf 1911 e. V.
144 Rode Daniel 0171-7564448 danielrode@netcologne.de TuS Mondorf 1920 e. V.
145 Rödiger Lutz 0162-7309114 FARANG15@gmx.de SV Fortuna Müllekoven 1946 e.V
146 Rothes Wilhelm 0176- 949 48 918 guillermo2744@googlemail.com VfR Hangelar 1912 e.V.
147 Säbel Rainer 0171-2149682 rainer.saebel@t-online.de TSV 06 Siegburg-Wolsdorf e.V.
148 Sager Dominic 0172-9644757 thomas.krueppel@hotmail.de SV Rot Weiß Hütte e.V.
149 Sahintas Ibrahim 0173-1970609 ibo61@web.de FC Genclerbirligi Eitorf
150 Salterberg Guido 0157-87329810 guido.salterberg@web.de SV Höhe 1921 e.V.
151 Schäfer Hubert 0172-4843563 hubert.schaefer@ish.de TuS Mondorf 1920 e. V.
152 Scheid von Marcus 0160-96875409 mvscheid@t-online.de 1. FC Niederkassel
153 Scheiderich Tobias 0170-2934106 tobias1909@gmx.de TuS 07 Oberlar e.V.
154 Schiffbauer Björn (0179) 544 54 73 bjoern.schiffbauer@fvm.de SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V
155 Schmidt Manuel 0157-39610723 maniche@arcor.de SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V
156 Schmidt Peter 0160-95500560 PiSchmidt1948@t-online.de Bröltaler SC 03 e.V.
157 Schmidt Thomas 0151 50532666 thomasschmidt9@gmx.de SV Allner/Bödingen
158 Schmitz Jörn 0176-57945809 schmitzjoern510@gmail.com ASV Sankt Augustin 1956 e.V.
159 Schönke Dirk 017670395689 h-schoenke@web.de Sport-Club 1922 Uckerath e.V.
160 Schröder Thorsten 0170-7741625 schroeder-si@web.de SV Kriegsdorf 1953 e. V.
161 Schumacher Gerd Peter 0162-5439286 gerd_bnschum@hotmail.com Bröltaler SC 03 e.V.
162 Sentürk Özden 0173-5449669 oezden.sentuerk@web.de SV 1919 Lohmar e. V.
163 Severt Patrick 0159-03517180 severtpat@gmail.com SV Bergheim 1937 e.V.
164 Siefen Martin 0162-9764288 Martinsiefen@gmx.de TuS Eudenbach 1912 e.V.
165 Stegemann Mitja 015255489726 mitja.stegemann@gmx.de 1. FC Niederkassel
166 Stegemann Sascha 0151/19624201 srstegemann@gmx.de 1. FC Niederkassel
167 Steinhauer Lukas 0162-9144275 lukas-steinhauer@t-online.de SV 1948 Birlinghoven e.V.
168 Steinhauer Maximilian 01578-9562338 Bettina.Steinhauer@t-online.de SV 1948 Birlinghoven e.V.
169 Stiel Christian 0152-34525988 christian.stiel@gmx.de SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V.
170 Storch Richard 0151-50810111 softplayer.tv@gmail.com SV 09 Eitorf e.V.
171 Strausfeld Toni +49 (177) 3048461 tonistrausfeld@web.de SV 09 Eitorf e.V.
172 Suchetzki Nils 01578-9453344 nils.suchetzki@t-online.de TuS 05 Oberpleis
173 Süssenberger Martin 0163- 4 52 75 11 og_suberger@hotmail.com TuS Eudenbach 1912 e.V.
174 Tasdemir Sener 0172-3421590 1907fbsc@gmail.com FC Flying Albatros
175 Tercan Celal 0177-8662545 Celal.tercan@live.de Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V.
176 Thiemann Theo 0177-9362133 theo.thiemann@gmx.de SSV Troisdorf 05 e.V.
177 Thissen Lorenz Alexander 01577-7451898 lorenz.thissen@yahoo.com SSV Happerschoß
178 Traut Alexander 01575-2066191 a.traut-bodenleger@web.de TuS Altenrath 1914/54 e.V.
179 Turhan Berke 01575-4847185 turhanb.99@outlook.de SV 1919 Lohmar e. V.
180 Uckermann Heinz 0160-8054902 H-U-Mails@t-online.de SV 1919 Öttershagen e.V.
181 Ungar Aurelian +49 (178) 7171112 info@auris-team.de SV 09 Eitorf e.V.
182 Ungar Reinhold 0151 22035647 reini-ungar@gmx.de SV 09 Eitorf e.V.
183 Urbach Peter 0174-5151557 peter.urbach@koeln.de SSV Siegburg-Kaldauen 1928 e.V
184 Voigt Marvin 0177-6013920 marvin-voigt@gmx.de SV Bergheim 1937 e.V.
185 Vonester Freddy 0163-5028229 F.Vonester@gmx.de TuS Winterscheid
186 Weithe-Berchtold Wolfgang 0177-3130460 w.berchtold@netcologne.de FC Flying Albatros
187 Welk Artur 02241- 55249 arturwelk@web.de TuS 1900 e.V. Buisdorf
188 Weniger Björn 01575/2025978 weniger98@web.de SV Grün-Weiß Mühleip 1910 e.V.
189 Wiebel Andre 0173/6757589 andre.wiebel@t-online.de Spvg. Hurst/Rosbach 1919 e.V.
190 Zorlu Erkan 0170/2323668 erkan1971@gmx.de Sportfreunde Troisdorf 05 e.V.
Nach oben scrollen